“deletion” ping

This ping is generated when a user turns off FHR upload from the Preferences panel, changing the related datareporting.healthreport.uploadEnabled preference. This requests that all associated data from that user be deleted.

This ping contains the client id and no environment data.


  version: 4,
  type: "deletion",
  ... common ping data
  clientId: <UUID>,
  payload: { }